top of page
Search
  • erdetitatel

Putrefaction Torrent Download [serial Number]

Updated: Mar 25, 2020





















































About This Game Putrefaction is a First Person Shooter with horror elements, lots of enemies and weapons. The game heavily inspired by old-school shooters from 3D Realms and id Software.Features1) Fast-paced, adrenaline shotting.2) Tons of enemies, with different behaviours 3) Huge variety of weapons, ranging from simple pistols and riflles to exotic and mystical weapons. 4) Boss battles with HUGE bosses. 5) Old school searching for med packs without health regeneration 6) Two game modes: campaign and survivalStoryIn the near feature the new disease started to infect people. The infected experienced horrifying body transformations, making them unable to even walk or talk normally. In response to this threat a special elite force was created, with the task of finding a source of this horrible epidemic and eliminating it. You are playing as a member of this organization, send to check an abandoned base in mountains. From there you must find an underground facility and uncover horrible truth about what's really happening. 7aa9394dea Title: PutrefactionGenre: Action, IndieDeveloper:Kazakov OlegPublisher:Kazakov OlegRelease Date: 7 Aug, 2015 Putrefaction Torrent Download [serial Number] Putrefaction is a first person shooter game. It's not too bad; somewhat reminiscent of a 1990s game of Doom. It's not fantastic, but it's quite ok to play.You are deep in a laboratory facility, with the intent of investigating the outbreak of a disease, but you end up fighting off hordes of horrible mutants instead (my initial investigation of the facility lasted about a minute, the rest of the time was spent being attacked by mutants, or walking around being scared of being attacked by mutants).As someone who doesn't like horror movies (and therefore never watches horror movies), I think that this game had a bigger impact upon me than it would upon someone who loves horror films and is therefore inured to the genre (of course, it could be that someone who loves horror movies has something a bit psychologically wrong with them in the first place).The ambience of Putrefaction is quite good; the confined darkened corridors, the spooky music, and the monsters all add up to a "perfect storm" of heart-pumping action (although, bear in mind that it looks like a 1990s-style game).I must admit that, when I was attacked for the first time by one of the second type of mutants, who was skittering along the ground towards me (and therefore I didn't see him straight away, until he was almost in my face), his initial attack elicited an involuntary "F**k me!" from my lips (this is coming from someone who doesn't like to swear, and who tries to avoid doing so).Each time I walked through a doorway into a new area of the underground complex and a "Game saved" message appeared upon the screen, I though "Oh no!", because I knew I was going to be attacked by yet another horde of mutants.My only real gripes about the game were:1) It doesn't tell you what the controls are; you have to figure them out for yourself. However, they are the standard FPS WASD type of controls, so it should only take an experienced gamer a few seconds to work them out.2) You can't change the controls.3) You can't save the game. However, it does auto-save when you enter into new areas.As an aside, I thought that the music was very well done, and possibly outshined all of the other elements of the game.It's only $5 on Steam, so it's not a bad price (and if you buy it when it's on special, then even better).It might not exactly be my cup of tea, but it is well-made (albeit, 1990s style).If you like horror games or fighting mutants, then this game would be worth getting.. Cheap (99 cents), pretty enough, decent guns. A little too simple shooter (level design is varied a bit but never gets creative; no secrets, not even mini secrets). Avoiding the somewhat charming bad acting of Dead Effect, Putrefaction has no acting at all, with the tiny bit of story in two text blurbs at the start and end. The many holes are left to your imagination. Enemies are cool, some towards the end with some interesting mechanics. End boss is cool but can be frustrating. Game is short but it does have a nice feel overall and it does scratch the shoot stuff itch for a while.. I bought this game for 0.39 GBP. I think I completed it in about 1.5 hours, roughly. When I first loaded up the game I was quite tempted to turn it off. But I am glad I didn't. It's not a long game, and you can tell it's made by just one person, but It's fun for what it's worth. I think what made it fun for me was figuring out exactly how to kill some of the 'things'. There are certain methods that standard FPS games dont use, and that made this one slightly different.The creator has certainly put some thought in the level design, gradually introducing the player to ideas first before throwing you in the deep end. The sounds were a little corny, and I didn't find the game particularly scary at all - so I think 'horror' is a bit too far fetched.But hey - Was it worth 39p? Of course it was. If I had made this game I would be proud. It's fun, it's short, it's a bit silly in places, I enjoyed it. I felt like i was playing someone's baby. Oleg - you've potential, my suggestion would be to find a team and work with them. You could create something great.. I've been playing video games for over 40 years. This game takes me back to '97, '98 '99 when I was downloading and buying CD's of ever player made level I could get for Doom, Doom 2, Quake ect ect.If your old school and played the old Doom games, especially player made downloads, you will enjoy this game.This game is a good romp.. This is and old-shool look-alike FPS. The game itself is not that good, but it is rather fun to play.The horror and stress of playing the first 3 to 4 levels is what made me review this game as a good game. The music makes its job really good, mostly if played with headphones.Playing in hard is challenging, but extreme is just madness. I guess I am not that good at FPS after all.The (in my opinion) broken spawning enemy system together with the creepy music and the roar of the monsters provide a great suspense and tense action shooting experience.I would say from level 5 onwards the game gets a little more boring, with several level design flaws, but it is still fun to shoot around. The final boss is nice to kill, but rather overpowered if you are not skillful enough.Overall, I would recommend the game just to have one or maybe two rounds of fun.

3 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All

Come visit us!

AND DRIVE AWAY WITH YOUR NEW CAR!

500 Terry Francois Street
San Francisco, CA 94158

Tel: 123-456-7890
Fax: 123-456-7890

  • Grey Facebook Icon
  • Grey Twitter Icon
  • Grey Google+ Icon
  • Grey YouTube Icon

© 2023 by Auto Express. Proudly created with Wix.com

bottom of page